Contact

Contact

Text Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Old Town Theatre

4040 Twiggs St.
San Diego, CA 92110
Administration:
2410 Congress St.
San Diego, CA 92110
Box Office:
P.O. Box 87523
San Diego, CA 92138
Fax:
619-704-2707

Staff


Jacob Caltrider
Casting Director
619-574-0059 x116
jacob@cygnettheatre.com
Craig Campbell
Production Manager
619-574-0059 x154
craig@cygnettheatre.com
Autumn Doermann-Rojas
Marketing Director
619-574-0059 x120
autumn@cygnettheatre.com
Branigan Duguay
Technical Director
619-574-0059 x155
branigan@cygnettheatre.com
Manny Fernandes
Operations Manager
619-574-0059 x112
manny@cygnettheatre.com
Gabe Garcia
Development Associate
619-574-0059 x117
gabe@cygnettheatre.com
Rob Lutfy
Associate Artistic Director
619-574-0059 x118
rob@cygnettheatre.com
Michelle Millum
Patron Services Manager
619-337-1525
michelle@cygnettheatre.com
Sean Murray
Artistic Director
619-574-0059 x115
sean@cygnettheatre.com
Nil Noyan
Outreach and Events Manager
619-574-0059 x119
nil@cygnettheatre.com
Marinda Peugh
Development Director
619-574-0059 x121
marinda@cygnettheatre.com
Virginia Rivera
Group Sales Representative
619-574-0059 x124
virginia@cygnettheatre.com
Bill Schmidt
Executive Director
619-574-0059 x114
bill@cygnettheatre.com
Tim West
Director of Community Engagement
619-574-0059 x122
tim@cygnettheatre.com

Box Office Assistance

Phone: 
619-337-1525

Email: boxoffice@cygnettheatre.com

Group Sales: 
619-574-0059 x122

 

The Box Office (walk-up and phone) is available from noon until 6pm, or until the last curtain time of the day.

Buy Your Tickets